PRODUCTS ПТИЧЬЕ МОЛОКО СО ВКУСОМ ВАНИЛИ 200Г

Птичье молоко со вкусом ванили 200г

S$10.00

Best before 31/07/2021

Воздушное суфле со сливочным ванильным вкусом.

Знаменитые сладости "Ptichie moloko" - нежная взбитые начинки, покрытые слоем шоколадной глазури - наверное, знакомы каждому человеку в нашей стране. История создания этого деликатеса началась в 50-х годах ХХ века. До этого советская кондитерская промышленность не производит таких сладостей. После долгих исследований был разработан необходимый рецепт и консистенция суфле, и в 1956 году на заводе Rot Front началось производство новинки.

Название было выбрано не случайно - оно символизировало исключительное удовольствие, которое должен был испытать любой человек, по вкусу «Птичье молоко». Кроме того, райские птицы также были изображены на коробках, в которых были упакованы первые издания сладостей - они были проданы по весу позже.

Покупателям понравились новые сладости, поэтому продажи неуклонно росли. Вкус и качество также были отмечены экспертами - в 1967 году "Птичье молоко" было удостоено высшей награды - Государственной знака качества СССР. Со временем стали развиваться новые вкусы для всенародно любимого бренда, и он сам стал предком целого вида сладостей. Прошло более полувека, и сладости Ptichie Moloko до сих пор являются популярным лакомством и желанным подарком.

-->

PRODUCTS SWEET BOX VANILLA CREAM SWEETS BIRD'S MILK 200G

Sweet box vanilla cream sweets Bird's milk 200g

Russia S$9.00

Best before 13/04/2022

SKU: SWE-1409

Airy soufflé with creamy vanilla flavor.

The famous "Ptichie moloko" sweets - a delicate whipped filling covered with a layer of chocolate glaze - are probably familiar to every person in our country. The history of the creation of this delicacy began in the 50s of the twentieth century. Before that, the Soviet confectionery industry did not produce such sweets. After long research, the required recipe and consistency of the soufflé were developed and in 1956 at the Rot Front factory the in-line production of the novelty began.

The name was not chosen by chance - it symbolized the exceptional pleasure that any person who tasted "Bird's Milk" should have experienced. In addition, birds of paradise were also depicted on boxes in which the first editions of sweets were packed - they were sold by weight later.

Customers liked the new sweets, so sales grew steadily. Taste and quality were also noted by experts - in 1967 "Bird's milk" was awarded the highest award - the State Quality Mark of the USSR. Over time, new tastes began to be developed for the popularly beloved brand, and he himself became the ancestor of a whole type of sweets. More than half a century has passed, and the Ptichie Moloko sweets are still a popular treat and a welcome gift.

-->